Project “Lose The Snooze” (Button)

I love this idea! I can’t wait to greet the morning each and every day, and the snooze button only prolongs the beautiful opportunity to wake up to the sun shining. Of course, I say that now, but when I’m laying all curled up in my covers snuggling with my teddy bear, it seems to be a completely different story…

peonut

20130609-223243.jpg

If you’ve been following along for a while, you’ll know it’s no secret that I dislike mornings. Or do mornings dislike me? Honestly, I’m not sure which way it goes – but I do have a love-hate relationship with the snooze button on my alarm. That much I can tell you.

But the Internet says it’s better to try and be a morning person (and who am I to deny the Internet). Some kind folk have put together pointers to make it easier, too!

Greatist does it with humour: Hey, Sleepyhead! How To Be A Morning Person (albeit a post trying to sell their book on the same).

Wikihow’s article made be laugh, though I’m pretty sure it wasn’t meant to… Be A Morning Person – with pictures!

Martha Stewart also chips in with her two breakfast-in-the-mess-hall cents.

One thing they all have in common: lose the snooze button!

View original post 96 more words

Leave a Reply

